Contact us

Barnt Green

67 Hewell Road
Barnt Green
B45 8NL

(+44) 0121 447 8300
barntgreen@ardenestates.co.uk

Bromsgrove

14 Old Birmingham Road
Lickey End
Bromsgrove
B60 1DE

(+44) 01527 872 479
bromsgrove@ardenestates.co.uk

Lydney

5 Bridge House
Newerne Street
Lydney
GL15 5RF

(+44) 01594 368 202
lydney@ardenestates.co.uk

Redditch

373 Evesham Road
Redditch
B97 5JA

(+44) 01527 540 654
redditch@ardenestates.co.uk

Rubery

112 New Road
Rubery
B45 9HY

(+44) 0121 453 4349
rubery@ardenestates.co.uk

Solihull

450 Stratford Road
Solihull
B90 4AQ

(+44) 0121 745 5888
solihull@ardenestates.co.uk

Worcester

15 Foregate Street
Worcester
WR1 1BD

(+44) 01905 958 290
worcester@ardenestates.co.uk

Request a call back
A member of our team from the selected branch will get in touch with you. *Required fields





    How much is your home worth?Get an instant valuation of your property